Ukrgraninvest offers granite tiles of own production - with the bright-polished, heat-treated and cut surfaces (also available as slabs) of different thickness: from 2см to 45 cm

 

Just cut is a slightly rough surface of stone with tracks of treatment with an abrasive instrument. Changes of surface height lie within 1mm. Tiles has natural surface of stone after sawing by a diamond instrument - disk saws.

 

Bright-polished is a smooth bright-polished surface of stone with mirror brilliance, clearly reflecting the details of objects. It is the highest degree of treatment of stone from all possible. It exposes a original color and picture of natural stone.

 

Heat-treated is bit a rough surface of stone with tracks of influence of high temperature plasma stream (gas burner), shows well expressed structure of stone. Changes of surface height lie within 3mm. It is mostly used for the stages and squares, being outside, for prevention of slipping.

 

Tile "rock" is  the rough surface got as a result of splitting stones from a granite block. Imitation of natural rock or a cliff, most rough degree of treatment. Changes of surface height lie within 200mm. Usually used for creation of massive walls and facades of building, especially in classic style of architecture.

We satisfy our customers!

"Ukrgraninvest" LLC,

Kyiv, Ukraine

tel. +380 50 454-15-19

e-mail: info@ukrgraninvest.com

info@ukrgraninvest.com

+380 50 454-15-19

+380 68 498-15-19

Есть вопросы?

Свяжитесь с нами:

ООО «Укргранинвест» производит гранитные плиты янцевского (серые)  месторождения различной толщины: от 2см до 45 см

 

Пиленые - ровная слегка шероховатая поверхность камня со следами обработки абразивным инструментом. Перепад высоты до 1 мм. Является натуральной поверхностью камня после распиловки алмазным инструментом - дисковыми алмазными пилами.

 

Полированные - гладкая полированная поверхность камня с зеркальным блеском, четко отражающая детали предметов. Является самой тонкой степенью обработки камня из всех возможных. Великолепно выявляет первозданный цвет и рисунок натурального камня.

 

Термообработанные -  шероховатая поверхность камня со следами шелушения от воздействия высокотемпературной плазменной струи (газовой горелки), с хорошо выраженной рельефной структурой камня. Перепад высоты может составлять до 3 мм. Чаще всего применяется для ступеней и площадок, находящихся на улице, для предотвращения скольжения.

 

Цокольные «Под скалу» -  грубая фактура, получаемая в результате скалывания больших кусков камня от обрабатываемой детали. Имитация естественного скола камня, самая грубая степень обработки. Перепад высоты рельефа может составлять до 200 мм. Обычно используется для создания массивных цоколей и фасадов зданий, особенно в классическом стиле архитектуры.

Мы работаем для удовлетворения наших клиентов!

"Укргранинвест" ООО,

Киев, Большая Окружная 10-В

tel. +380 50 454-15-19, +380 68 498-15-19

e-mail: info@ukrgraninvest.com

 

Яндекс.Метрика